1303 N. 5th Street Leesville, LA 71446  Local: (337) 239-0775
Customer Reviews
BLOOMERS FLORIST & GIFT SHOP
Local Leesville, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (50 reviews)
Date: Aug 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

This place deserves a 10. I called all the way from Vermont at the end of this shops closing time. I wanted to surprise my daughter in-law who is missing her husband(my son) while he is away at training. She went out of her way to get these to her. Thank you so much!! What a wonderful blessing to have found this place.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

This is the 3rd time my husband has ordered an arrangement from this florist and each time I've fallen in love with the flowers. The arrangements are so beautiful! The staff is friendly!
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Delivery time was good. Flowers were poor. Flowers looked wilted.
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Exceptional service and quality. I took a chance ordering on Saturday the day before Valentines Day, and the online message was clear that delivery couldn't be guaranteed at that point, but it was delivered the next day. I was so pleased. This was the second time i've used this florist, and both times, this is the only florist I've ever experienced that the flowers delivered are what i saw online, only bigger and more beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Exceptional service and quality. I took a chance ordering on Saturday the day before Valentines Day, and the online message was clear that delivery couldn't be guaranteed at that point, but it was delivered the next day. I was so pleased. This was the second time i've used this florist, and both times, this is the only florist I've ever experienced that the flowers delivered are what i saw online, only bigger and more beautiful.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant received was not the plant ordered, But someone did call and let me know they didn't have what I wanted and then suggested what was sent. The only problem was I didn't have a chance to see it first. The person receiving the product said they liked it and was happy. So to sum it up; Thank you for a job well done.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant received was not the plant ordered, But someone did call and let me know they didn't have what I wanted and then suggested what was sent. The only problem was I didn't have a chance to see it first. The person receiving the product said they liked it and was happy. So to sum it up; Thank you for a job well done.
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were great, but they were just left on the porch and the wind was blowing so hard it blew them over. I think that you should call the numb we provided or at least knock on the door.
Date: Nov 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

My fall flowers were gorgeous!
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful flowers. Very pleased.
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent job! Received great feedback from a grieving friend about the arrangement. Ordered from out of state and order was on-time and well done.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy ordering
Date: Dec 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

As usual I always receive superb service, and my order always exceeds my expectations. I highly recommend Bloomers for any occasion. Thanks Gordon
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

great easy website to order from. would use again.
Date: Nov 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

The order turned out beautiful! Petra sent me a picture and they looked just like the photo on the website. They forgot to deliver the chocolates with the order but brought them later that was a minor problem. I was very satisfied with the service. Would always order from Bloomers Florist & Gift Shop in the future!!
Date: Nov 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

The order turned out beautiful! Petra sent me a picture and they looked just like the photo on the website. They forgot to deliver the chocolates with the order but brought them later that was a minor problem. I was very satisfied with the service. Would always order from Bloomers Florist & Gift Shop in the future!!
Date: Oct 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was completely satisfied with the service I received from ya'll!!
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

I love bloomers! Have the prettiest flowers.
Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've never been disaapointed with bloomers florist. I can always count on Jackie and staff to forfill any occasion that occurs. Always on time with delivery, and at a reasonable rate. Keep up the awesome work ladies. Thanks devoted customer
Date: Sep 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

This florist shop has the best customer service I Have ever encountered. You feel the atmosphere of being appreciated. The flowers and selections are the greatest. Keep up The Good work Jackie Mckee And staff!!!!
Date: Jan 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Aug 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Aug 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Jun 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers. I had TWO funerals that I needed to send flowers and everyone there stated that the flowers that Bloomers prepared were outstanding. I would recommend Bloomers Florist & Gift Shop for anyone needing to send flowers or a gift to someone. Thanks again!!
Date: Jan 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering on line was very easy and there was a variety of arrangements from which to chose. I doubt that I will have an occasion to order again since I'm out of state, but I would recommend your shop.
Date: Jul 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

The candy arrangement was great. My daughter sent me a picture of it. I will definitely use your florist for all my future needs when sending flowers or gifts to my daughter and her husband. You did not have the smiley face bowl in stock and someone called me promptly to advise me of that and I told her it was fine that it was for a 21 year old guy in the army who had just had surgery. The basket and balloon and the candy really lifted his spirits. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

beautiful flowers, I will continue to use you as my florist.
Date: Feb 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

They were fabulous. I know I could trust ya'll. Everyone one in my family were asking where I bought them from. So, hopefully I brought you more business. Keep it up and a job well done.
Date: Dec 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Oct 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very easy to go through site to make choice and order.
Date: Sep 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

My order was placed before 7am, but did not reach the flower shop until about 10am. I had contacted the flower shop to make sure that the package would get to the soldier before he left for lunch. When I called, the person that I spoke to on the phone stated that the 3rd party that handles the online ordering didn't let them know they had an order until right before I called...so on that note...please don't order something online if you need it to get there at a certian time the same day. There may be a delay. As for the service from the actual flower shop, it was FABULOUS! I will order directly from the instead of from the internet next time.
Date: Feb 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have never been happier with the service and quality provided by such a fabulous florist. # 1 in my book! thank Bloomers!
Date: Aug 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Mar 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

thanks for delivering it for me. Greatly appreciate it.
Date: Nov 09, 2008
Name:

State/Province: LA

I think you and your staff do a wonderful job at making every customer feel unique. You also go out of your way to make sure orders are filled properly and delivered on time. Thank you.
Flower Delivery To Leesville, LA
See Delivery Areas